201-355-5911 Fair Office

How to Buy State Fair Meadowlands Tickets

You can purchase your tickets at:

  • The State Fair Meadowlands Box Offices in the Meadowlands Sports Complex
  • Please note: Our box offices are open during fair hours and will close 1 hour prior to closing time except on June 22, June 23, June 29, June 30, July 3, July 4, July 6, and July 7 when they close 1.5 hours prior to closing time. Click here for our complete fair hours and box office schedule

Ticket Options

  • FAIR ADMISSION
    • Includes:
    • Click Daily Schedule for daily fair admission prices
    • Discounted prices for ages 12 and younger
    • Children 34″ tall and shorter are FREE
  • RIDE TICKETS
    • Individual tickets can be purchased at the ticket booths inside the fair. See below for details about our Mega Pass which includes an Unlimited Ride Hand Stamp
  • MEGA PASS*—BEST VALUE!
  • UNLIMITED RIDE HAND STAMP**
    • Ride all rides for one great price
    • Click Daily Schedule for Unlimited Hand Stamp prices
  • NEW! FAST PASS
    • Get to the fun faster!
    • For an additional $15, fairgoers can purchase a Fast Pass that will allow them to get on select rides faster. Fast Passes are available for purchase at the Information Booth inside the fair (by the entrance gate).

*Valid for any one day except for Family Value Day on Friday, June 22 (no hand stamps available)
**Excludes live animal rides and special attractions such as the Batcopter

Parking

  • Monday–Wednesday: FREE°
  • Thursday–Sunday: $5 per vehicle°°

°$5 on July 3 and 4 (Fireworks Nights/Holidays)
°°Only $2 on June 22 (Family Value Day)

DATE SPECIALS HOURS CHILD ADULT CHILD MEGA PASS ADULT MEGA PASS PARKING
Thu, June 21 Preview Night 6 PM–12 AM $8 $8 $22 $22  $5
Fri, June 22  Family Value Night 6 PM–1 AM $10 $10  $2
Sat, June 23 2 PM–1 AM $12 $12 $36  $36  $5
Sun, June 24 2PM–12 AM $12 $12 $36 $36  $5
Mon, June 25 6 PM–12 AM $11 $11 $30 $30  FREE
Tue, June 26  Kids Go Free Night 5 PM–12 AM FREE $11 $20 $30 FREE
Wed, June 27 6 PM–12 AM $11 $11 $30  $30  FREE
Thu, June 28 6 PM–12 AM $11 $11 $30  $30 $5
Fri, June 29 6 PM–1 AM $11 $11 $33 $33  $5
Sat, June 30 2 PM–1 AM $12 $12 $36 $36  $5
Sun, July 1 2 PM–1 AM $12 $12 $36 $36  $5
Mon, July 2  Cheap Cheap Night 6 PM–12 AM $5 $5 $25 $25 FREE
Tue, July 3  Fireworks 4 PM–1 AM $12 $12 $36  $36  $5
Wed, July 4  Fireworks 2 PM–1 AM $12 $12 $36 $36 $5
Thu, July 5 6 PM–12 AM $11 $11 $30 $30  $5
Fri, July 6 6 PM–1 AM $11 $11 $33 $33 $5
Sat, July 7 2 PM–1 AM $12 $12 $36 $36 $5
Sun, July 8  Patron Appreciation Night 2 PM–12 AM $12 $12 $36 $36 $5

Save on Bargain Nights!

You can save money by visiting us on Bargain Nights.  Click here for more details.

Questions?

Please call (201) 355-5911 if you have any questions about tickets or the fair.